Walking In The Air - Nightwish - Oceanborn (CD, Album)

Download Walking In The Air - Nightwish - Oceanborn (CD, Album)
Label: Hellion Records - HEL 0263 • Series: Nightwish Reloaded • Format: CD Album • Country: Brazil • Genre: Rock • Style: Heavy Metal, Symphonic Rock


Dawn, 2 Songs - Britten* - Salute To Percy Grainger (Vinyl, LP, Album), Perdido En Mi Habitación - Mecano - Mecano (Vinyl, LP, Album), Half Full Glass Of Wine - Tame Impala - Tame Impala (File, MP3), Hill Of The Skull - Joe Satriani - Surfing With The Alien (CD, Album), Pobre Coração - Milionário & José Rico - Amor Dividido - Vol. 10 (Vinyl, LP), Godiva - Long Fin Killie - Valentino (CD, Album), Measure Fr Measure - Seventh Rize - Full Moon (CD, Album), Samba Eaio, Ny - Riow Arai - MP300 (CD)

  1. Fekasa

    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Oceanborn on Discogs. Label: Spinefarm Records U.K. (2) - • Format: CD Album, Reissue, Unofficial Release • Country: Russia • Genre: Rock • Style: Symphonic Rock, Heavy Metal5/5(1).
  2. Niktilar

    The booklet of this version contains the lyrics of "Walking In The Air" which are normally missing due to copyright laws (see images). Also, the back cover has no track lengths and they aren't notified anywhere on the release. CD: Made in Finland. (c) Spin-Farm Oy (p) Spinefarm Songs Back cover: (c) Spinefarm Songs (p) Spin-Farm Oy /5(43).
  3. Zuzshura

    2nd edition of the 1st Spinefarm release without bonus track. The booklet for this version does not contain lyrics for "Walking In The Air", but has a blank page with the song name at the top (see images). First edition did contain lyrics for "Walking In The Air" in the booklet. CD: Made in Finland/5(35).
  4. Shaktigul

    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Oceanborn on Discogs.
  5. Doujinn

    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Oceanborn on Discogs. Label: Spinefarm Records - • Format: CD Album, Reissue • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock • Style: Power Metal, Symphonic Rock4/5(1).
  6. Maugis

    Walking in the Air: The Greatest Ballads is a compilation album by the Finnish symphonic metal band Nightwish, released in It contains the "greatest ballads" from the first four albums, two of which are covers. The cover art was created by Andreas Marschall.
  7. Kazrabei

    Sep 03,  · Faixa 10 = Walking in the Air (Theme from The Snowman) Faixa 1 = Stargazers Faixa 2 = Gethsemane Faixa 3 = Devil & the Deep Dark Ocean Faixa 4 = Sacrament of Wilderness Faixa 5 = Passion and the.
  8. Mazusida

    Oceanborn is the second studio album by Finnish symphonic metal band Nightwish. It was released in Finland by Spinefarm Records on 7 December and in the spring of worldwide. It was released by Drakkar Entertainment in the rest of Europe, and by Toy's Factory in Japan. Oceanborn has sold more than 68, copies in Finland.
  9. Kazik

    Although Nightwish has been popular in Finland since when they released their debut album, Angels Fall First, they did not achieve worldwide fame until the release of the albums Oceanborn, Wishmaster and Century Child, which were released in , and , respectively. The album, Once, had sold more than one million copies by the end of and allowed the band to host .

Write a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *